Clarksville Ruritan officers 2022

Zone Governor Glen Johnson of the Clarksville Ruritan’s District installed new officers and board members of the club. He challenged them to continue to serve the community with a sense of pride and accomplishment. Beside Johnson is President Beverly Manter; Vice President Vicki Garret; Secretary Cay Walker; Treasurer Wanda Duncan and Board members, Leslie Pipan, Greg Pipan, Carol Dover and Allen Johnson.