Obituaries

Monday, January 20, 2020

Anne Grimes Boswell (89) of Charlotte, NC, passed away peacefully on the evening of January …

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Monday, December 30, 2019

Marion Davis Jones, age 83, of Skipwith, Virginia, passed away Thursday, December 26, 2019. …

Friday, December 20, 2019

Marjorie Driggs Reese, age 99, of Skipwith, VA passed away December 18, 2019. She was the wi…

Monday, December 16, 2019

Frances Morris Young, widow of Wesley Arnold Young, passed away early Monday, December 16, 2…

Linda Gail Weary, 77, of Wichita Falls, passed away Sunday, December 8, 2019.

Friday, December 13, 2019

Mrs. Ann Louise Harris, age 79, of Baskerville, died Monday , December 9, 2019 in Meadowview…

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Monday, December 09, 2019

Sadie Hite Boyter, age 80, of Baskerville, passed away December 7, 2019. She was the widow o…